crazee_amy (crazee_amy) wrote in nightshade_rate,
crazee_amy
crazee_amy
nightshade_rate

New Arrival

Name: Amy
Age: 24
Location: Maryland, USA

A few positive adjectives that describe you: mom-to-be (does that count?), friendly,  loving..
A few negative adjectives that describe you: quiet, shy, i have some anxiety problems, not a people person..
Describe your outlook on life: I've never really had a great outlook on life. It's getting better now that I'm having a baby (at least I'm trying to make my outlook better) but I've never be the optimist whose glass is always half full. I've had a lot of bad shit happen to me in the past that has made be the "bitter" person I am today.
Describe your outlook on love: I didn't believe in love until I met my boyfriend and baby's daddy, Bryan. We've been going out for almost 5 years now and we're expecting our 1st child this August. :) Love is a good thing when it's good to you. =D
Hobbies: taking care of my dogs, reading, watching good movies, drawing
Something you feel strongly about: Animal and women's rights.

Favorites
Movies: Religulous, TNBC, Sweeney Todd, Beetlejuice, Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas, The POTC Trilogy, Ed Wood, Titanic, The Birdcage, The Harry Potters..
Music: Sublime, Bob Marley.
Books: All the Harry Potters and some Stephen King.
Television shows: Wipeout (FUNNY!), Most adult cartoons (Futurama, The Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, American Dad..), Wife Swap, Ace Of Cakes, Most Evil and other random shows..
Colors: black, gray & red.

Optimist or pessimist: Pessimist, no doubt.
Extrovert or introvert: Introvert.
Adventurous or practical: 50/50, depending on the situation.
Logic or dreams: Logic.
Easy-going or uptight: Once again, depending on the situation. I tend to be more easy going.

A quote (or quotes) that you really like a why:

Anything else you would like to add: Tim Burton has been my bitch since I was 8 years old! ;D

Pictures or a description of yourself if you do not have pictures: Since a lot of pics I take are b&w (or my hair is dyed a strange color)  I'll decribe myself and post some pics. I'm 5'2, usually about 105lbs (I'm a bit bigger now, being preg and all), I have natural dark (almost black) curly hair and hazel eyes. I'm 1/2 Cherokee, 1/2 Irish. Sorry, I don't reallt have any "straight on" pictures, I hate taking those of myself.


My boyfriend and I.



My twin sister and I (I'm on the left).















  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 4 comments